2016 Michigan Credit Union League:
Awards and Community Reinvestment Committee

Print Window

Vice Chair: Dean Trudeau: President/CEO: Public Service CU

Kathy Beard Financial Education Coordinator ELGA CU
Mary Brewer Credit Union One
Doris Graham Senior Vice President Village Community CU
Daniel Harp VP Lending Dort FCU
Julie Hoff Financial Resolutions Manager Zeal CU
Scott Pauly CEO Awakon FCU
Vickie Schmitzer CEO Frankenmuth CU
Pam Swope Marketing Manager FinancialEdge Community CU
Sheila Wright Human Resource Manager Dow Chemical ECU
Jeremy Zager CFO Dort FCU


Staff Liason: Beth Troost: Financial Education Coordinator: Michigan Credit Union League - LANSING

Charge: Foster and highlight credit union community reinvestment initiatives and other commendable activities related to state and national awards amongst the Michigan credit union system. Provide input on highlighting credit union CRI and award winning activity to lawmakers and the greater community through the MCUL CRI Annual Survey and Aggregate Report. Administer the MCUL awards within guidelines approved by the MCUL Board of Directors. Promote the MCUL awards and the CUNA Maxwell, Herring and Desjardins awards to encourage increased quantity and quality of submissions.

Close Window