2015 Michigan Credit Union League:
State and Federal Examination and Supervision Committee

Print Window

Chair: H. Vance Vargo: CEO/President: Family First CU

Vice Chair: John Rupert: CEO: Muskegon Co-Op FCU

Rudy Callen President/CEO KALSEE CU
Vicki McIntosh President/CEO Belle River Community CU
Charles Otto VP Finance Members First CU
Scott Pauly CEO Awakon FCU
Chrissy Siders Vice President of Risk Management CP FCU
Kathryn White President/CEO NuPath Community CU
Kelli Wisner Director of Finance Community Choice CU


Close Window